top of page
  • fumbtankcocsomu

Avi The Aseema Beyond Boundaries Mp4 Blu-ray Dvdrip Watch Online







































When the curtains opened to reveal a single theater, I felt my heart plummet from somewhere high up in my throat. All those years of self-study and not even a chance at performing on stage. My favorite movie fantasy had been shattered as I realized that beyond boundaries was not going to be an opportunity for me. I was going to have to walk away from the theater without ever seeing the film, but before I could leave someone screamed, "You're going to watch this with us! What do you want?" This night would never be forgotten as one of comfort and joy. The film began. The story of Aseema began. At first I was frustrated at the amateur acting, but soon I became so enraptured by the story that I would not let myself look away or even blink. As the film continued, I saw many of my own emotions played out on the big screen before me. When Kasam was faced with a choice between studying science and science fiction, I felt her pain as she struggled to understand how she could be good for society without understanding human behavior. When the choir was in a competition for a spot in a children's festival, I was filled with a mixture of fear and excitement. When Aseema finally understood that her dream was to sing at the children's festival, my eyes began to water with joy, but it is when she rose from her wheelchair that I felt that this film was more than just a fantasy. This film had turned into an inspiration. When Aseema performed on stage with her true friends, my heart swelled so big that I knew I would always carry it close to my own heart. This was my favorite part in the film. After I watched the film, my eyes remained focused on the screen. The credits read like a dream coming to life in front of me. The message was that when people cared for each other, they could do anything together. When people were willing to help one another, they could transcend boundaries and achieve anything. The influence of this film cannot be measured because it touched so many hearts and changed so many lives. Everyone saw beyond their own reality and experienced the magic of friendship at the Beyond Boundaries Musical Extravaganza. Everyone came together in support of one another's dreams because they knew that if everyone achieved their dreams, all human beings would live healthier happier lives. It was in that moment when I realized that the Beyond Boundaries Musical Extravaganza was not just a film. It was a dream come true. The principal photography of the movie took place in Gurgaon and Delhi, India. The Original Soundtrack of The Beyond Boundaries Musical Extravaganza in Hindi consists of 5 songs composed by Ishaan Chhabra and Omkar Bharadwaj and one instrumental track composed by Nadar. The lyrics were provided by Nadeem Aslam, Ishaan Chhabra, Ranjit Barot and Kumaar. They were well received & praised for their quality, creativity & amount of work done on such a small budget. cfa1e77820

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page